The Board of Directors, appointed by the Shareholders’ Meeting of 20th December 2023, will remain in office until the approval of the financial statements as at 31 December 2025.

Luca Misso

Chairman of the Board and CEO

Domenico Bianco

Board member

Roberto Aprea

Board member

Michele Caruso

Board member

Antonio Riccio

Indipendent Board member